Broker Check

Team

 

Blair M. Wilding

Founding Partners/ Financial Consultant

801.628.0387

801.758.1855

blair@brwm.com

Blair M. Wilding, a partner at BlackRidge Wealth Management, is an experienced financial advisor and has been helping families build and implement financial solutions to create and protect wealth for the last 12 years. Blair’s...

Read more

Brian J. Stoker

Financial Consultant

801.906.1331

801.559.0281

brian@brwm.com

Brian Stoker is a Founding Partner and Financial Consultant with BlackRidge Wealth Management. Brian specializes in Retirement and Income Planning, Social Security Strategies, Investment Advice and Maximizing Pension Benefits. He is...

Read more

Darren J. Moffitt

Founding Partner/ Financial Consultant

801-987-3790

801-207-1758

dmoffitt@brwm.com

Darren is an Executive Partner and founder of BlackRidge Wealth Management. He is also an Investment Advisor Representative (IAR) of GWN Securities, Inc. Darren started his career with a global financial firm in 2005. In 2010, he...

Read more

John I. Forsgren

Founding Partner/ Financial Consultant

801.987.3790

801.207.1758

jforsgren@brwm.com

I am the 7th of 11 children. I learned the value of hard work at an early age. I remember having a paper route after school ever since I could ride a bike. I attended BYU and worked and paid my way through college. In 1999, I completed...

Read more

John L. Hutchings

Founding Partner/ Financial Consultant

801.987.3790

801.207.1758

jhutchings@brwm.com

Mary Anne McCarty

Customer Service Specialist

801.987.3790

801.207.1758

mmccarty@brwm.com

Sarah Heaton

Marketing Assistant

801.987.2790

801.207.1758

sheaton@brwm.com

Tyler B. Ferguson

Founding Partner/ Financial Consultant

801.913.7336

801.723.3932

tyler@brwm.com

Have a Question?

Name
Email
Question
Thank you! Oops!